The name

Hey,

So, I’m going to be in South America for a little while and will be keeping this blog if you want to hear about the sorts of things I’m going to be doing between the hours of 9am and 7pm each day.

The reason this is called the Dog Food Diary is not because I eat dog food, or want to eat dog food. Around three weeks ago I ceased to have a job, and that is starting to get me a bit antsy. I wiser man than me once said: ‘Being unemployed is great… but only for a while. Unless you enjoy sleeping in libraries and eating dog food.’

So there you have it.

I am going to be updating this on Thursdays and Sundays although hopefully a bit more.

Muchisimos isimos élica (not actual Spanish)

Michael

Leave a Reply

